NABBC Executive

Executive Officers:

President

Russell Gray

 

Vice President

John Clay

 

Chair

Mareika Gray

chair@BBCA.uk

Vice-Chair

John Fricker

 

Secretary

James Holt

secretary@BBCA.uk

Treasurer

Jane Clay

treasurer@BBCA.uk

Membership Secretary

Rosie Banham (BBE)

member@bbe.org.uk

Minute Secretary

Jane Clay 

 

Public Relations Officer

Tom Hancock 

 

Co-opted Member

Alex Parker (BBE)

 

Co-opted Member

Paul Holland

 

 

Regional Representatives (included in Executive):

London & Southern Counties

Alan Duguid

LandSC@BBCA.uk

Scotland

Stuart Black

Scotland@BBCA.uk

Wales

Geraint Barnes

Wales@BBCA.uk

North

David Thornton

North@BBCA.uk

South West

Paul Holland

Southwest@BBCA.uk

Midlands

Tom Hancock

Midlands@BBCA.uk

 

Non-Executive Role:

Auditor

Ashley Ambler