Concerts | Brass Bands England

You can become a member of BBE either as an organisation or as an individual

Concerts

Our members host concerts and events year-round. Scroll down to discover brass band events near you. Or, visit our Brass Band Week page to find out about our annual national festival dedicated to brass bands.

 

Brass Bands events and concerts from our members

Enter your postcode to find concerts and events near you.

 

Tewkesbury
Tewkesbury Town Band
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024 - 19:30 to 22:00
Tickets from: £Tickets £10
Llandudno
Lions Youth Brass
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:30
Amersham
Amersham Band
Thursday, 25 July, 2024 - 19:30 to 22:00
Preston
Pilling Jubilee Silver Band
Friday, 26 July, 2024 - 15:00 to 15:15
Tickets from: £Free
Ripon
Ripon City Band
Friday, 26 July, 2024 - 19:00
Tickets from: ££15
Old Amersham
Amersham Band
Friday, 26 July, 2024 - 19:15 to 22:30
Tickets from: ££5
Amersham
Amersham Band
Friday, 26 July, 2024 - 19:30 to 22:00
Abingdon
Abbey Brass Band
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 12:30 to 15:00
Cley-Next-The-Sea, Norfolk
Cromer & Sheringham Brass Band
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:45
Cley-Next-The-Sea, Norfolk
Cromer & Sheringham Brass Band
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:45
Tenby
Pontardulais Town Band
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 15:00 to 17:00
Okehampton
Hatherleigh Silver Band
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 16:45 to Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 16:45
Tickets from: £0
Stoke-on-Trent
Lions Youth Brass
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 18:30 to 22:00
Tickets from: £5
Amersham
Amersham Band
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tickets from: £10
Tewkesbury
Tewkesbury Town Band
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:30
Tickets from: £This event is free
Devizes
Southampton Music Hub
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 13:00
COLCHESTER
1st Class Brass
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tickets from: £Free
South Shields
Bearpark & Esh Colliery Band
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 15:30 to 17:30
GLos
Lydney Town Band
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 19:00 to 22:00
Tickets from: £Free
Old Amersham
Amersham Band
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tickets from: ££5-£10
Cornwall
Dobcross Youth Band
Monday, 29 July, 2024 - 11:30 to 12:30
Cornwall
Dobcross Youth Band
Monday, 29 July, 2024 - 11:30 to 12:30
St Ives
Dobcross Youth Band
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:00
Cornwall
Dobcross Youth Band
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024 - 11:30 to 13:30
St Ives
Dobcross Youth Band
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:00
Alfreton
Chapeltown Silver Prize Band
Saturday, 3 August, 2024 - 10:00 to Sunday, 4 August, 2024 - 18:00
Berkshire
Sandhurst Band
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 - 11:30 to 14:00
Tickets from: £Country Park Entrance fee
Saltburn
Bearpark & Esh Colliery Band
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 - 14:30 to 16:00
Leighton Buzzard
The Heath Band
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 - 15:00 to 17:00
Oxenhope & Keighley Worth Valley Railway
Keighley
Queensbury Music Centre Brass Band
Saturday, 10 August, 2024 - 11:00 to 17:00
Tickets from: £0
Alton
Basingstoke Silver Band
Sunday, 11 August, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tickets from: £FREE
Outdoor concert
London
Regent Brass
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024 - 12:30
Tickets from: ££
Keighley
Queensbury Music Centre Brass Band
Saturday, 17 August, 2024 - 11:00 to 16:30
Tickets from: £0
Stoke St Michael
Wells City Band
Saturday, 17 August, 2024 - 13:15 to 14:15
Stoke St Michael
Wells City Band
Saturday, 17 August, 2024 - 13:15 to 14:15
Bridlington
Swinton & District Excelsior Band
Sunday, 25 August, 2024 - 14:00
Preston
Lostock Hall Memorial Band
Monday, 26 August, 2024 - 13:30 to 16:00
Bath
Bath Spa Band
Monday, 26 August, 2024 - 14:00 to 16:00
Oldham
Dobcross Youth Band
Sunday, 1 September, 2024 - 12:00 to 12:30
Scarborough
Swinton & District Excelsior Band
Sunday, 1 September, 2024 - 14:00
Lancaster
Pilling Jubilee Silver Band
Saturday, 7 September, 2024 - 18:45 to 22:30
Tickets from: ££20.00- £25.00
Cromer
Cromer & Sheringham Brass Band
Sunday, 8 September, 2024 - 13:00 to 15:00
Cromer
Cromer & Sheringham Brass Band
Sunday, 8 September, 2024 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wantage
Wantage Silver Band
Sunday, 15 September, 2024 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tickets from: £Free
Sheringham
Cromer & Sheringham Brass Band
Saturday, 28 September, 2024 - 19:30 to 22:00
Tickets from: ££15
Malton
Malton White Star Band
Sunday, 29 September, 2024 - 13:30 to 16:30
Whitby
Dobcross Youth Band
Saturday, 5 October, 2024 - 11:00 to 14:00
Hove
Hangleton Band
Saturday, 5 October, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:30
Indoor concert
London
Regent Brass
Friday, 11 October, 2024 - 19:30
Tickets from: ££